Escape for Adults

contact us

To find out more about Lifehouse Spa & Hotel or to make a booking please use the following information

Reservations  
To book your overnight break, spa day or add treatments or extras to your visit please call 01255 860050 option 1 or email: reservations@lifehouse.co.uk

Reservation lines are open:
Monday to Friday 9am - 7pm
Saturday to Sunday 9.30am - 6pm
Public Holidays 9.30am - 6pm

For Meetings, Events and Group bookings:
call 01255 860050 option 2 or email: events@lifehouse.co.uk

For Spa Reception including treatment only bookings and membership classes:
call 01255 860050 option 5 or email: spareception@lifehouse.co.uk

For General Enquiries including train station pick-ups: 
call 01255 860050 option 6 or email: enquiries@lifehouse.co.uk

For Membership enquiries: 
call 01255 863442 or email: membership@lifehouse.co.uk

For Press and Blogger enquires: 
email: lifehouse@sunshinecommunications.co.uk

Our postal address is:

Lifehouse Spa & Hotel
Frinton Road
Thorpe-le-Soken
Essex
CO16 0JD

If using a SatNav please use postcode CO16 0JF

To contact a member of our team please see below:

Sales Manager, Andrew Wilford - 01255 863448 andrew.w@lifehouse.co.uk

Marketing Manager, Steffi Dry - 01255 863463 steffi.d@lifehouse.co.uk

Spa Manager, Mario Galea - 01255 863461 mario.g@lifehouse.co.uk

Restaurant Manager, Michal Modrzejewski - michal.m@lifehouse.co.uk

Kitchen suppliers please call 01255 863489

Purchasing Manager, Chris Bail - 01255 863424 chris.b@lifehouse.co.uk

Director of Spa & Hotel, Danielle Alen - 01255 863462 danielle.a@lifehouse.co.uk

Director of Food & Beverage, Ugo Simonelli - 01255 863447 ugo.s@lifehouse.co.uk

Director of Revenue & Sales, Imogen Baxter - 01255 863433 imogen.b@lifehouse.co.uk

Director of Membership, Sarah Attrill - 01255 863442 attrill.s@lifehouse.co.uk

Director of Wellness, Sue Davis - 01255 863444 sue.d@lifehouse.co.uk

Director of Finance, Sarah Tester - 01255 863418 sarah.t@lifehouse.co.uk

Latest Blog Posts

Lifehouse Spa & Hotel, Frinton Road, Thorpe-le-Soken, CO16 0JD
Call us 01255 860050 info@lifehouse.co.uk
Newsletter / Subscribe
Job Vacancies
Lifehouse Blogs
Gift Vouchers
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Competitions
Sitemap
Fred. Olsen Cruises
Registered company name and address:
Thorpe Hall Leisure Limited, c/o Gilson Gray, 29 Rutland Square, Edinburgh EH1 2BW.
Registered in Scotland No: SC412326.